Allisa O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Allisa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Allisa's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Allisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Laura D.
Laura D.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Allisa is a dream come true for Zena and I. She is the sweetest most loving person. I never worry when Zena is in her care! I know Zena feels the same way because if I don’t get her out of the car quick enough in the morning she cries to get to Allisa’s gate! ❤️

Allisa O.
Laura D.
Laura D.
Mar 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Zena and I couldn’t live without our Allisa’s love, humor and complete professionalism! We ❤️ You!

Allisa O.
Jubilee F.
Jubilee F.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelle absolutely loves staying at Allisa’s! We never have to worry because we know she is in great hands!

Allisa O.

About Allisa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love dog friends and Great yard!

Hi my name is Allisa I am 30 and have loved animals since I can remember. I have owned many different animals in my life mostly dogs but also rats, lizards, rabbits, fish. I have been around many different breeds of dogs and have never felt anything but love for each and every one of them. I have experience sitting for various family members and friends and I hope to extend my services to more ...

What Allisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs habits and daily rituals. I want to make your furry friend as comfortable as possible!!! Also any special requests such as special diet, medications or any concerns you may have!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Allisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allisa's Pets

Ginger

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
2 years, 6 months old, 9 lbs.

When Allisa watches your pet

I love dogs and treat them like family. Your dog will be treated like royalty when under my care. Millions of dog rubs and massages. Playing fetch, tug of war any game your furry friend might be into. We can cuddle on the couch or bed and watch some tv. Love walks around the neighborhood that also leads to a great park not too far! Plus a nice treat to end each activity!!!

In Allisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Allisa's Neighborhood

Allisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.