Allie & John M.

Allie & John M.

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie & John can host 1 dog per night.
Allie & John can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Whitney W.
Whitney W.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Two of the most amazing people you could ever meet. Leo had so much fun he didn't want to leave!

Allie & John M.
Allie & John M.
Faye G.
Faye G.
Aug 25, 2018

Allie is caring, attentive, and reliable and will assure that your pet has their needs provided for! She adores animals of all breeds and your pet will love the attention they receive while in her care. You will be pleased with her organization and attention to your instructions for your family member (pet)! You will be pleased with the service you receive with her!

Allie & John M.
Allie & John M.
Katie M.
Katie M.
Aug 25, 2018

Allie is great with dogs. She is very caring and attentive to her own two and keeps them very active, with walks and trips to the dog parks. Allie would be a great person to leave your dog with.

Allie & John M.
Allie & John M.

About Allie & John

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving couple-fenced in yard!

My husband and I love dogs! We work during the week but I come home everyday at lunch to let the dogs out (no longer than 5 hours gone at a time, usually less) and only Monday-Fridays. Dogs can play all night with our dogs in our yard! We’re home in the evenings and can let the dogs out as often as they like! Weekends we’re home all day to let them out ...

What Allie & John would like to know about your dog

Vet information, vaccinated dogs only please

About Allie & John's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Allie & John's Pets

Leia

Australian Shepherd
10 months old, 39 lbs.

Scout

Beagle and Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Allie & John watches your pet

In Allie & John's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Allie & John's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.