Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Jermaine H.
Jermaine H.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

5/5 really helped us out when we needed a last minute walker! Highly recommend

Allie H.
Allie H.
Devan S.
Devan S.
Aug 16, 2018

Allie is an animal lover through and through. She will take the time to understand your pet and analyze the best ways to give the best care everytime. She brings joy to animals, which in turn brings joy to herself. Her energy may be intense at first, but believe me, she idolizes pets and will excell at your pets energy level. Allie can spot any danger before a pet can decide to act on them ...

Allie H.
Allie H.

About Allie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’m eager to walk/run/play w/ dogs!

I’m a young, active person who loves dogs. I’ve had at least 2 dogs in my life ever since I can remember. I love going on walks/runs with dogs of all sizes. I’ve gone through quite of bit of training with my own puppy and have learned canine first aid such as checking vitals, signs of dehydration/heat exhaustion, rehydration, CPR, and the Heimlich maneuver. I work part time Fridays and ...

What Allie would like to know about your dog

I like to know as much as possible about a dog before sitting them to provide them the best care. I want to make them feel as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Allie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Allie's Pets


Alaskan Husky and Mixed
1 year old, 27 lbs.

When Allie watches your pet

There are a number of trails near where I live that I enjoy walking/running with my own dog.

In Allie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Allie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.