Allie G.

Allie G.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Allie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24 Reviews
Pamela D.
Pamela D.
Aug 12, 2018

Allie made my first time using Rover a complete success. She was great about sending updates along with pics showing Hondo having a great time during his stay. That relieved the guilt I always feel when I go out of town and have to find someone to watch Hondo. We will definitely be using Allie again!

Allie G.
Allie G.
Megan M.
Megan M.
Aug 12, 2018

Allie was super accomodating and took my puppy for the day super last minute. She was very professional and friendly. I would definitely take my pup back to Allie for another stay!

Allie G.
Allie G.
Alisha E.
Alisha E.
Aug 12, 2018

Oh my gosh Allie! You were amazing not only with my four legged babies but with helping us with such a last minute request. They were so happy in the videos and pictures and it showed you really loved on them. I would recommend you to everyone. Thank you again! You're amazing!

Allie G.
Allie G.

About Allie

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

my dog’s in charge I just live here

Hello I’m Allie! I am an army wife who loves fur babies. My husband and I do not have any children so our pups are our babies. We have a dachshund-chihuahua, her name is Daisy.. and a mixed pup Jojo. We’re not quite sure what he is because he’s a rescue. Daisy is a spoiled little princess and probably the sassiest pup ever. Jojo is my sweet boy. They love squeaky toys ...

What Allie would like to know about your dog

Before sitting, I would like to know if the dog is potty trained, neutered, and if they have or recently had fleas.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Allie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Allie's Pets

Daisy

Chihuahua and Dachshund
5 years, 6 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Jojo

Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Allie watches your pet

I like going to Lake Georgetown for walks and runs with my pups. We love being outside any chance we get.

In Allie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Allie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.