Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alli can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Alli is a total rock star! Tempest loves her and she works with my crazy schedule!

Alli R.
Alli R.
Bobbi H.
Bobbi H.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Total time was 20 mins. Claim was for rain but it was not raining yet. The one time she used the app to actually check in, I was standing in my kitchen with my dog when she checked out and she was not in my home.

Alli R.
Hello Bobbi, it was my pleasure to meet you and your pup! I am sorry you were not fully satisfied ...
Alli R.
Christina N.
Christina N.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ali was great! I could tell my dog loved her within a few minutes during the meet and greet. She was on time for the walk and gave me very detailed updates on how the walk went!

Alli R.
Alli R.

About Alli

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love & Compassion meow and furever!

Animals have always been a passion of mine. I am always trying to make time for my love for animals! I have 3 years of experience from volunteering with a vet clinic here in Lexington and have previously been a certified vet assistant through Locust Trace Agriscience Center. I have training in administering liquid and pill form medications, nail trimming, bathing etc. In high school I started pet sitting for family friends on breaks. I ...

What Alli would like to know about your dog

Before your stay I would love to be informed of any allergies, special needs, medications, and specific feeding information. As well as the fun bits, favorite toys, or treats. Are they allowed on furniture? Does your pet have a favorite spot in your home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Alli watches your pet

In Alli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.