Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aliyah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Luis G.
Luis G.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Aliyah was fantastic, provided tons of update. Your doggo is in great hands!

Aliyah L.
Aliyah L.
Janie L.
Janie L.
Oct 26, 2018

I highly recommend Aliyah she is very responsible and loves dogs. She is great with my toy poodle and lab. They love her so much.

Aliyah L.
Aliyah L.
Haley V.
Haley V.
Oct 25, 2018

Aliyah has taken care of my puppy for as long as I can remember. She has done an amazing job, she’s so sweet and easy to work with. Her love for any animal is incomparable to most.

Aliyah L.
Aliyah L.

About Aliyah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll treat with the upmost care

I'm Aliyah. I am college student looking for a job to pay for books and supplies. I love dogs very much so I decided to work here. I have two dogs back home that I absolutely adore. I took care of dogs for as long as I can remember. I get out of school by or before 12:20pm and I am free after. The latest I would get out is a little before 1 ...

What Aliyah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what they eat (human food, dog food, canned dog food etc.) , if you have a certain bed time for them, when they need to be bathed,if they are allergic to anything, and if they are hyper or more calm.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aliyah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Aliyah watches your pet

We would go on walks to the park and hopefully maybe play fetch or just run around and play tug a war with a chew toy. We'll also take naps when they get tired or just lazy.

In Aliyah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Aliyah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.