Alissa L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alissa can host 1 dog per night.
Alissa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alissa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Alissa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Christopher H.
Christopher H.
Mar 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Alissa is super nice and our Gizmo seems to be really happy with the attention that he gets.

Alissa L.
Sun K.
Sun K.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Alissa is the bomb! She’s great at sending me lots of pictures and videos of my little one and helped maintain my puppy’s potty training schedule! She is also very understand when I have to come alittle bit later or earlier than the agreed upon time which is always a stress reliever. My puppy always gets so excised when she sees Alissa so I know she’s in good hands.

Alissa L.
Teddy W.
Teddy W.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Alissa was great! Cooper had so much fun playing with her puppy.

Alissa L.

About Alissa

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll care for your dog with love!

I am a stay at home mom that loves dogs! I've had dogs all my life. I love working with dogs, they are my life. I know the ins and outs of dog behavior and nutrition. I like to research how to best care for my own dog and I apply it to all dogs in my care. I am also a certified dog groomer with 5+ years of experience. So when you pick up ...

What Alissa would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with small children? Is your dog potty trained? What is your dog's normal schedule? Will you provide me with your pups breakfast or lunch? Does your dog not like certain things? Does your dog have any food allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alissa's Pets

Pharaoh

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
4 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Alissa watches your pet

We can walk around my neighborhood. I can practice basic commands with your dog. We can play inside too if the weather isnt so great. I have kennels for doggy guests so we can work on positive kennel training!

In Alissa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.