Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Mary T.
Mary T.
Jun 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Alison was wonderful taking care of my husky, Sunny. Sunny was happy and the house was better than when I left it. Alison kept me updated and sent great photos showing my dog smiling. The photos and Alison's reports showed that my dog got along very well with her dog (I had introduced the dogs to each other earlier when I had an introductory interview with Alison and said I hoped they would have a ...

Alison W.
Alison W.
Mary M.
Mary M.
May 10, 2017

Alison and I have known each other for several years. She is my main cat sitter when I am out of town. She is dependable, kind and very responsible. Very soft spoken which my babies respond to. When I return from my trips, my girls are literally stress free which is quite an accomplishment when you are caring for cats. Alison would be a welcome addition to your service. Love her

Alison W.
Alison W.
Susan M.
Susan M.
May 5, 2017

I've known Alison all her life. She has always had a special rapport with animals, particularly with dogs. She is honest, kind, and respectful, and really just a wonderful soul. I trust her completely with my pets and in my home.

Alison W.
Alison W.

About Alison

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs Need More Love

Hello!
I'm Alison. I'm a recent college graduate in Health Promotion. My boyfriend and I work differing hours and days so we have plenty of time to care for your dog! We live in a walking friendly neighborhood with lots of parks near by!

We have a beloved 4 year old lab/shepherd mix named Carly (she's the smiley one in my photo). When we're not traveling and exploring with Carly, we would be honored ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

I'm happy to care for any breed and size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Alison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alison's Pets

Carly

Australian Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.