Alison T.

Alison T.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Shawna P.
Shawna P.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Alison is attentive - frequent updates with pics, asked a lot of screening questions, took Rocky for a walk. Highly recommend!

Alison T.
Alison T.

About Alison

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am fun, adventurous, and active!

When I lived with my sisters and their pitbulls I went ahead and became their owner as well. I fed them daily if they needed to be fed. We went on a 1-2 mile walk daily. Plenty of exercise, potty break, and play time daily. Treats were given daily after a walk or after 'commands' were accomplished -sit or shake. Baths were given even though they disliked them. Give them plenty of attention possible daily ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

I have NO breed preferences I accept all breeds. I specifically mentioned my siblings having pitbulls just because I know a lot of people are skeptical about those breeds. The only things I would like to know about your dog before sitting is-
1. Is there a specific schedule they are on?
2. Should I be aware of any important medications they need to take?
3. Can your dog have any treats?
4. Should I be aware of anything when I come and do drop in visits or overnight stays?
5. Your emergency contact information if I cannot get ahold of you
6. Vet information
7. Is there anything that will set your dog off on walks?
8. What are the house rules for the dog and myself?
9. Is there any commands the dog knows?
10. Any bad habits you're working on and what are you doing to stop them?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.