(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host 1 dog per night.
Alison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alison's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7 Reviews

Alisha A.
Alisha A.
Jun 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Alison was amazing! We felt so comfortable leaving our puppy with her. She kept us updated with videos and pictures daily. Her dog Rigby was so cute and got along with our dog so well. She was very flexible with our schedule and so helpful! We will definitely come back to Alison again! Thank you for everything!

Alison O.
Mandi W.
Mandi W.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

My dogs loved staying with Alison. They were returned to me very healthy and happy and got plenty of exercise during their stay. Alison is great with them and quick to respond to communications. I definitely recommend her as a sitter.

Alison O.
Kaniesha H.
Kaniesha H.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Alison is the Beyoncé of dog sitting. 17/10 recommend.

Alison O.

About Alison

5
years of experience
  • Utah Animal Adoption Center Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Run, walk or hike!

Teacher off duty!
I’m spending the summer with dogs instead of students. I’m extremely energetic and I love to play outside. When I’m not teaching, you can find me camping. I’m a runner, biker and hiker. You name it, I’ll take your dog to do it! I have an extremely open schedule this summer, even on weekends and holidays! I’m flexible with times and dates. I live near Downtown ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

Are they social or shy? What are your personal walking practices (on leash, off leash)? What behaviors would you like to work on?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alison's Pets

Rigby

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Alison watches your pet

My yard is perfect for fetch! My personal favorite for dog walks is the City Creek Canyon/Memory Grove area. I own a home near the Peace Gardens and Jordan River Trail. It’s perfect for daily walks or runs!

In Alison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alison's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.