Alison M.

Alison M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Brad F.
Brad F.
Nov 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Alison was AMAZING - we definitely recommend her!!!! We had her watch our 9 lb yorkie-poo for 8 days, and she treated our yorkie as one of her own - we felt COMPLETELY comfortable. They truly went above and beyond!!! We had a meet & greet beforehand to make sure our pups got along, and they did :) You can tell Alison and her husband have a genuine love for dogs and they take care of them extremely ...

Alison M.
Alison M.
thomas B.
thomas B.
Jul 17, 2016

Alison is a wonderful person who loves four legged furry friends. She treats each one like part of her family. I would highly recomend her to watch any of my animals

Alison M.
Alison M.

About Alison

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Swim/Pool❤️Walk/Parks❤️Fenced Yard

I will start with telling you about the loves of my life, my husband, Tom, and my 2 dogs, ❤️Bailey (Yorkie) & ❤️Peyton (ShihTzu). When I die, I am coming back as Bailey & Peyton. : ) We do everything with them! We are extremely active, which is good when it comes to taking great care of your fur babies. Dogs have been in my life since birth. My stepmother was a Veterinarian...we fostered many animals ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

Updated Vaccination records, any health concerns, medical history, last vet visit, any restrictions. No breed preferences. Smaller dogs is the only preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alison's Pets

Bailey

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Peyton

Shih Tzu
10 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Alison watches your pet

Daily activities would include daily walks at Westcreek Preserve Park or Hollywood Park, fetch, more fetch, swimming, car rides for ice cream or puppachino's @ Starbucks, professional spa day, if client wants as additional service.

In Alison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.