Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

£50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alison can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alison's Photos

Reviews

9
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Mai P.
Mai P.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Alison (and Charles), are the best of the best and Shadow has spent many stays at their house. We never feel guilty leaving Shadow with them because we know he is having the best time and is being very well-cared for. We are leaving London soon and I am not optimistic we will find someone as great as Alison in our new city. Recommend without reservation.

Alison K.
Mrs J P.
Mrs J P.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Billy loves his days out with Ali...

Alison K.
Alison P.
Alison P.
Dec 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Alison couldn't have done more to make Kally happy and to reassure me! I had to find someone urgently and my usual buddies were full because of Christmas so we hadn't had a chance to meet until I dropped Kally off and I immediately knew all would be fine. Alison sent regular updates, was flexible with timings and looked after Kally so well. She even bathed her! So glad to have found her and will ...

Alison K.

About Alison

18
years of experience

Lots of walks, playtime & cuddles in a happy home

For three years my boyfriend, Charles and I, have regularly welcomed dogs to stay in our cosy 2 bedroom, North London flat with a balcony and shared garden. Our close proximity to Hampstead Heath and our work as freelance writer and musician enables us to offer dogs more walks, cuddles, play, runs, care and attention while providing a safe and happy home environment.

We are so fond of our regular visitors and their owners often ...

About Alison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alison watches your pet

In Alison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.