Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host 1 dog per night.
Alison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Isabelle S.
Isabelle S.
Feb 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Alison is the best!

Alison D.
Alison D.
Isabelle S.
Isabelle S.
Oct 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Alison was great! I was worried about leaving my 2 month old pup alone but he got along great with her dog, Bugs and they had a fun time! She was very caring and listened to and followed all the directions for the little one :)

Alison D.
Alison D.
Raymond P.
Raymond P.
Apr 24, 2017

I go out of town at least once a month for work and for the past year and a half Alison has been watching my dog Frank. She is genuinely caring, attentive, and responsible. She is loving towards Frank as if he was her own, and I trust her. Her place is great with a big well-maintained backyard, any dogs dream. I've tried other sitters and different kennels in the past but I'm lucky to ...

Alison D.
Alison D.

About Alison

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog park fanatic!

Woof Woof!

Hello! I am Alison, an attentive and loving dog watcher that would love to meet and care for your furry friend! I am located in South Miami, right next to University of Miami, where I attend school!
I grew up with dogs, love dogs, and have my very own, named Bugsy. There is a large fenced in dog park in my complex with plenty of grass for roaming, running, rolling around, playing and ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

I would love to know more about your dog's temperament. How does he or she do with other dogs? I need to know what triggers anger or anxiety in your dog so I can handle situations appropriately. Please let me know of behavioral problems if applicable.

I would also like to know if your dog has special needs. I am capable of handling a variety of different needs that your dog might require. My mother's dog, Yogi, has diabetes requiring insulin injections twice a day and I watch him often! So trust me when I say I can handle a variety of special needs. If I can't provide the services your dog requires, I will kindly let you know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alison's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier, Mixed, and West Highland White Terrier
1 year, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.


1 year, 9 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Alison watches your pet

We will go on walks around my apartment complex and we will spend a lot of time in the dog park! I go about every two hours to the dog park with my puppy, Bugsy!

In Alison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.