Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alison can host 1 dog per night.
Alison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Alison G.
Alison G.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Alison, Lynn, and Choca! Our beloved Rosie was well loved and cared for while we were away. We had the peace of mind that Rosie was being cared for as if she were part of the family. We received photo and/or video updates every day! We highly recommend Alison and hope to have her watch Rosie again!

Alison A.
Alison A.
Georgine P.
Georgine P.
Nov 22, 2017
Verified Stay

This was Pico's first stay with Alison and I'm happy to have found another excellent Rover sitter. Alison sent photos, videos, and descriptions of Pico's day frequently, which was very comforting. I highly recommend Alison and will be happy to have her care for Pico again.

Alison A.
Alison A.
Mary C.
Mary C.
Jul 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Alison was so great to our dog! She watched him for an extended period while we were out of town. She sent us picture updates often (which we loved) and she treated him as her own! Actually, our dog was so excited after our initial meet and greet, that when I went to drop him off, he jumped out of my car and booked it right to her front door! I have nothing but great ...

Alison A.
Alison A.

About Alison

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie Staycation

Does your dog love to hike, swim or play ball and frisbee? Looking for a doggie staycation? Does your pup like meeting new buddies? We would love to hear from you! Our terrier mix is 8-years old and loves new friends. We hike on weekends and play frisbee everyday. Sometimes we add a swim into the mix. I am away for work during the day but my husband works from home so he will be ...

What Alison would like to know about your dog

What quirks should we know beforehand? Is your dog a chewer? Food or toy aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alison's Pets

Choca

Mixed
9 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.