Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Darlene S.
Darlene S.
October 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Alisia did a great job of keeping our Labradoodle distracted. He cried a lot but he would do better by going to the park for walks and going to the beach. What a pampered pup!!! We will definitely call you again. Thanks for helping us out during a stressful time for our family. Thanks,

Alisia L.
Alisia L.
Christopher M.
Christopher M.
June 9, 2017

Alisia is absolutely great with animals!! She loves everything about them and will beyond take super great care of your pet. Look absolutely no further she's is the best and loves what she does .

Alisia L.
Alisia L.

About Alisia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Trustworthy sitter who truly cares

Hello! I am a pre med psychology student at FIU. I am also a loving sitter who truly cares for the wellbeing of your dog or dogs. I build my business on trust with my clients. I can assure you that if you are not home when I pick up your dog you will never have to worry. I constantly send my clients pictures and videos so they can feel like they have nothing to ...

What Alisia would like to know about your dog

What kind of food or treats do you give your dog?
How often should I take your dog for potty breaks?
Is your dog possessive over any toys or food?
Does your dog get along with other dogs?
If you have a small dog how long does your dog usually walk for?
Does your dog have any allergies to any foods or pet shampoos?
Please let me know of any additional details about your dog that would require special attention

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alisia's Pets

Marley Muse

Chihuahua and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.