Alisha R.

Alisha R.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alisha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Kristi L.
Kristi L.
October 25, 2017
Verified Stay

So thankful we found Alisha to watch our black lab, Hoover. We were able to enjoy our vacation knowing that he was being well taken care of. He doesn't like walking on hard floors at all. She was very accommodating and put throw rugs around her front room so he could walk. ☺ I loved getting updates and pictures daily about how he was doing. Whenever I texted her asking how he was doing, she always ...

Alisha R.
Alisha R.
Amber M.
Amber M.
October 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Alisha LITERALLY saved my vacation. My dog suffers from separation anxiety so I took a lot of time picking someone in my area. I had my dog Blake staying with another person from Rover and everything went well with the meet and greet. I dropped my dog off the night before I left for my 8 hour drive to Tennessee. I got a text in the morning saying that my dog was super anxious and ...

Alisha R.
Alisha R.
Lisa V.
Lisa V.
August 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Alisha and her family are lovely! Dogs seemed very happy to have a second home while we were away. I will definitely use her services again?

Alisha R.
Alisha R.

About Alisha

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wagging Tails Inn - home 24/7!

Hi I'm Alisha, I'm a stay at home mom with 2 kids under 5 and 2 fur kids. We have a large fenced in yard for dogs to run around in. And enough room inside to stretch out and rest. We treat our fur kids like our babies; Lots of hugs, kisses, and treats! We have been dog owners all our lives and would love to give your dog the comfort they need while you ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alisha's Pets

Goose

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 3 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Sofie

Chihuahua
11 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.