Alisha R.

Alisha R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
15 Reviews

LeeAnne K.
LeeAnne K.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia and her family are wonderful. We have used them for several long and short stays. Her children and dogs are wonderful to shadow. Thier homr is very clean and organized. Shadow is always so happy there.

Alisha R.
Alisha R.
Andrea P.
Andrea P.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience working with Alisha. She made contact with us multiple times while we were away providing us with updates and pictures of our dog. Our pup clearly enjoyed his visit and all of the attention he received!

Alisha R.
Alisha R.
Kathy Q.
Kathy Q.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Alisha and her family were amazing with Tucker. He was so scared and tried to run away when we first dropped him off. By the time we picked him up a few days later he had made himself quite at home and was so happy!

Alisha R.
Alisha R.

About Alisha

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wagging Tails Inn - home 24/7!

Hi y’all!! I'm Alisha, I'm a stay at home mom and military spouse. We have 2 kids, ages 5 and 2, and 2 fur pups. We have a large fenced in yard for pups to run around in. And enough room inside to stretch out and rest. We treat our fur pups like our babies; Lots of hugs, kisses, and treats! We have been dog owners all our lives and would love to give ...

What Alisha would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if your pet barks during the night as we do have small children in our house. If they are scared of thunderstorms, have separation anxiety, or just need extra loving while you are gone. Our home is their home when they are with us and we will love them as our own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alisha's Pets

Goose

Labrador Retriever
9 years old, 100 lbs.

Sofie

Chihuahua
11 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.