Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Jay R.
Jay R.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

It was our puppy's very first time being away from us for a whole day and we were very comfortable and happy with his experience. We hope to be able to use Alisa's services again.

Alisa W.
Alisa W.
Makayla R.
Makayla R.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Alisa and her family are fabulous! They have a gorgeous, fenced, large yard and a beautiful sun porch for the pups to relax on. Our two dogs were at home right away and they loved playing with her dog. It gave my husband and I peace of mind to go out of town and know our dogs were being watched and cared for just like they are at home. We will definitely be asking Alisa ...

Alisa W.
Alisa W.
Michael L.
Michael L.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Cash and Mesa (both larger mutts) spent 4 nights at Alisa’s house. From the moment we met the family, we knew our dogs were going to be in good hands. When we picked them up, they were tired and happy. No doubt they had a great time and they were very well taken care of. Cash and Mesa will be visiting again.

Alisa W.
Alisa W.

About Alisa

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving family. Big fenced-in yard.

Let our family provide a fun, safe, and loving environment -and be your puppy's home away from home! We are a large family (2 adults, 4 kids 16,16,14,11) with a lot of time and energy to devote to our furry guests. We have a huge fenced-in yard, lots of indoor cozy spaces and experience with all sizes of dogs. We have responsible teens and a tween with a lot of enthusiasm for ...

What Alisa would like to know about your dog

We want to make sure that your pup has the BEST time! Are they ok with a big loving dog and an occasional meeting with a chill cat? The kids love to cuddle and play. Is your fur baby ok with being fussed over and walked often? Center of attention and a daily priority...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alisa's Pets

Jack

Labrador Retriever
11 years old, 84 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.