Alisa W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alisa's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Alisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

20
repeat clients
39 Reviews

katie s.
katie s.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Alisa and her family are wonderful!! Our dog, Balto had a blast- running in the large fenced-in yard, playing with her dog Jack and just having so much attention from everyone !! The daily updates and pictures were reassuring that Balto was having fun while we were away?. We feel blessed to have met such a great family to watch over Balto when we travel!!!

Alisa W.
Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Aug 23, 2019
Verified Stay

We had previously boarded our St. Bernard, Stella at a name brand doggy day care type place. Was very unhappy with the service received. A friend recommended Rover and I found Alisa and her family. We left Stella for about a week and could not have been happier with the service and communication. We got daily photos of our girl being loved on by her family and happily playing with the other pups who were ...

Alisa W.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Murphy enjoyed his long stay with Alisa and her family and was treated like one of their own. We got frequent updates and he was happy to be there while we were away. He can be a weird dog but Alisa made sure he felt at home.

Alisa W.

About Alisa

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced-in yard. Fun family!

Let our family provide a fun, safe, and loving environment -and be your puppy's home away from home! We are a large family (2 adults, 4 kids 17,17,15,13) with a lot of time and energy to devote to our furry guests. We have a huge fenced-in yard, lots of indoor cozy spaces and experience with all sizes of dogs. We have four responsible teens with a lot of enthusiasm and experience for spoiling and loving ...

What Alisa would like to know about your dog

We want to make sure that your pup has the BEST time! Are they ok with a big loving dog and an occasional meeting with a chill cat? The kids love to cuddle and play. Is your fur baby ok with being fussed over and walked often? Center of attention and a daily priority...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Alisa's Pets

Jack

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 1 month old, 70 lbs.

When Alisa watches your pet

We have a beautiful neighborhood that is very dog friendly and 4 older kids to play with. We have the fenced in yard, and lots of walking places nearby. We also have younger children next door who would love to have a run and play date.

In Alisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alisa's Neighborhood

Alisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.