Alisa Taylor W.

(4)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisa Taylor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Brad D.
Brad D.
Nov 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Alisa was great. She cared for our dogs as if they were her own. Look forward to working with her in the future!

Alisa Taylor W.
Alisa Taylor W.
Nik D.
Nik D.
Oct 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Alisa took great care of our black lab. She came to our house to pick her up, and also dropped her off. She went out and bought a harness because we didn't have one. She gave physical therapy to our dogs sore leg. Our dog came home very happy. Alisa was friendly and personable, and communicated very well. Frankly, I'm hoping I don't ever have to use any other sitter.

Alisa Taylor W.
Alisa Taylor W.
Jacob T.
Jacob T.
Sep 26, 2016

Alisa has watched our dog Charlie several times and he absolutely loves her. We have zero concerns when Alisa's is the one watching our dog. One time in particular stands out. Last Thanksgiving we were out of state for the week and Alisa was dog/house sitting for us. Well it just happened that on the Wed before Thanksgiving our landscapers had let Charlie out on accident - same thing had happened in the past and ...

Alisa Taylor W.
Alisa Taylor W.

About Alisa Taylor

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Whisperer with big heart!

Hello! Little about me... I work Wed-Saturday at my Salon working random hours, I have Sunday -Tuesdays off so I’m not as available as I use to be sorry! . All my life I have been obsessed with dogs and care for them as if they were my children. I have housed many dogs. I have lots of experience with dogs and know how to treat them right. Also good with training. Have worked with ...

What Alisa Taylor would like to know about your dog

-If dog has allergies
-What the dog can/cannot have
-Specific Rules for dog (example - No furniture sitting)
-Dogs Diet
-Can the dog be around others?
-Grooming for dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisa Taylor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alisa Taylor's Pets

Mars

Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Alisa Taylor watches your pet

Places I am willing to take your dog(s):
-Dog Parks
-Urban Trails
-Dog park @ beach (close to me)
-Short Hikes
-Around the town

In Alisa Taylor's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alisa Taylor's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.