Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Nick G.
Nick G.
May 9, 2018

Alisa is top notch! She watched my fur baby Bandit when I went to South Carolina for a weekend. Constantly updated me on him. Made sure he got plenty of exercise in her large yard. Highly recommend her and will continue to have her watch Bandit when I have to go out of town

Alisa T.
Alisa T.
Wendy G.
Wendy G.
May 8, 2018

Alisa is a caring and conscientious person who will make sure your beloved pet is well cared for and happy. She has a cheerful personality that's puts her clients and their human parents at ease from the get go. Alisa has experience caring for small and large animals alike. This, combined with her background as a medical assistant, ensures that her charges are always happy and healthy.

Alisa T.
Alisa T.

About Alisa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large yard

I’m a stay-at-home Mom. I have a puppy, and a huge yard. I have too much time, and need more to do with it, so you should let me play with your dog. My daughter will be with me, but she also loves animals. I’ve been rescuing dogs my entire life, and can’t think of a better way to spend my day. I was a caregiver in a nursing home for several ...

What Alisa would like to know about your dog

No preference on breed, but of course any health issues, and/or behavior issues would need to be discussed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alisa's Pets

Rocky

Mixed
9 months old, 15 lbs.

When Alisa watches your pet

I like going to the dog park, but I will base the activity on the dog. Not all dogs are the same, some are hyper and need more physical activity, and some are calm and just want some love. It’s up to the dog

In Alisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.