Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Laura R.
Laura R.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Alisa was wonderful with my Winnie, great about sending updates and very flexible! I could tell my pup was happy and loved playing with Alisa’s pup as well. Highly recommend ☺️

Alisa P.
Alisa P.
Stacy K.
Stacy K.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Alisa was terrific with Willie and Scout. She cared for them for six days and send me frequent updates and pictures. They clearly provided them with a loving and safe home when I was traveling for work. I definitely hope to book with them again!

Alisa P.
Alisa P.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Jun 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Amazing! First time booking with Alisa and Tyler and I couldn't be happier. Ikabe is happy, content and tired!! Lots of pics and updates, I really felt at ease while Ikabe was with them.

Alisa P.
Alisa P.

About Alisa

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time Dog Mama In Queen Anne

Warm Cozy home with lots of love, family puppy Spartacus to play with in a Lower Queen Anne location. Flexible schedule, I am home all day, is a bonus & socializing with other local "friends" in the many parks around the neighborhood can be arranged per your preference. They will get lots of attention and affection from an animal loving couple. We look forward to giving your pup a great vacation, and will give real ...

What Alisa would like to know about your dog

A "discovery session" is a essential part of getting to know a dog, their owner and how they both like to operate. We inevitably get into a number of topics specific to the Dog but there are a few topics we like to cover during a meet and greet.

-What does their daily routine look like?
-How active are they physically?
-What social interests/restrictions do they have?
-What is their food and restroom schedule?
-Do they get aggressive/protective over food?
-How vocal are they?
-Do they chew?
-Do they have a favorite toy?
-Any types of toys that are off limits?
-Are they allowed on the furniture?
-Do they need a crate?
-Are there specific things that can trigger erratic behavior?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alisa's Pets

Spartacus

American Staffordshire Terrier
1 year old, 50 lbs.

When Alisa watches your pet

We will take them on walks at the park across the street (asphalt, gravel, grass), around the lake, with lots of opportunities for off leash fun if desired. We are both runners who can take them on longer distance jogs if they want or just a leisurely stroll!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
On a warm bed on the floor at the base of our bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
(Weekdays) Alisa has a flexible work from home schedule every day of the week, and will be able to spend all day with them. They will get daily walk(s), fetch/play sessions, love and attention!

In Alisa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.