Alicia W.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Alicia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alicia's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alicia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Emma H.
Emma H.
Feb 1, 2019
Verified Stay

My best friend is so tired that he won’t even be begging for his morning walk. Thank you Alicia!

Alicia W.
Emma H.
Emma H.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Just when I thought no one could love and take care of my boy better than me Alicia proves me wrong. We lucked out when we found her. Thank you? always Alicia. Eli misses you.

Alicia W.
Thao V.
Thao V.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a terrible experience with Alicia. She forgot 2/3 visits with our dog: once in the morning and again at night. We texted to remind her both times! We thought it was kind she gave us a discount to rebook and offered to check on him for free again the next morning. But upon checking our cameras the next day, we saw she came but brought another person, her bf, into our home ...

Hi Thao, I agree that this booking really didn’t go smoothly. I REALLY enjoyed hanging out with Nicko and ...
Alicia W.

About Alicia

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me take care of your furbaby

My main goal is to diversify my income while enjoying time with pups.
I am currently only serving returning clients :/ I have officially began my teaching career (; I hope I get the chance to meet your pup in the future!
I have wanted to get my own dog since I moved away from home last year- but with my schedule being mildly sparadic I was worried about them getting left home alone too much. I ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

Before I care for your pup I would like to know:
1. Are they potty trained? Do they need to go outside more then one time every 1-2 hours?
2. Do they have any dietary restrictions?
3. Do they have any fears or dislikes which I should be aware of?
4. Do you have any specific guidance techniques that I need to withhold? (Exp: You need me to encourage healing while on a walk or not allow your dog on the couch)

Additional Skills
Special Needs Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Alicia's Pets

Juju

Cat
1 year, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

There are 3 dog parks along with multiple people parks within 15min of my apartment. I foresee a lot of time in the yard and walking around my complex which has an abundance of green grassy areas for playing fetch or just gettting a good walk in.

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.