Alicia S.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Alicia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Wini B.
Wini B.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Alicia was wonderful and caring. This was our first Rover experience and it was so good to know that our boy was being treated so well. I wasn't sure that he would want to leave her home and come home. Alicia and her family provided love and toys and play time for him.

Alicia S.
Malerie R.
Malerie R.
Jul 25, 2019

Alicia and her family are huge animal lovers and are very trustworthy people. You can leave your animal with her knowing they are well taken care of and loved. She has a few of her own pups and also has volunteered to foster kittens with their mama. If you have any worry about finding a family to keep your fur baby, stop now and contact this family. Hands down, the best!

Alicia S.
Stacy W.
Stacy W.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Zak is a senior Yorkie and everything went great. Alicia was very good about keeping me updated and sending pictures. Her kids were great with him and her dogs were friendly. I plan to use Alicia again.

Alicia S.

About Alicia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly petsitter with flexibility

I have owned/rescued many animals in the past. I have a true love for animals and a passion for helping others. In total I have owned 5 dogs ranging from small to large breeds as well as 1 cat. I've volunteered at our local shelter as a dog walker on multiple occasions and currently foster cats and kittens when they are in need. I am well experienced in administering medicine and recently just went through ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but knowing the dogs personality/likes/dislikes is very helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Alicia's Pets

Poe

English Bulldog
2 years, 4 months old, 70 lbs.

Nala

Rhodesian Ridgeback
9 years, 4 months old, 70 lbs.

Sookie

German Shepherd Dog and Terrier
9 years, 4 months old, 70 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

Frequent walks around our neighborhood and plenty games of fetch in the backyard.

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alicia's Neighborhood

Alicia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.