Alicia P.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alicia's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alicia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Vanessa R.
Vanessa R.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia treats Zazu like her own and he absolutely loves going to her house. With her two dogs and the big fenced in back yard he has a great time! Alicia is fabulous at communicating and sends awesome picture updates!

Alicia P.
Robin S.
Robin S.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia and her family were perfect for our last minute quick visit! She was very accommodating for our schedule and she and her family took great care of my pups. Their lovely home and well fenced yard are perfectly suited for visitors. Thanks again and I will be using them in the future and would recommend them without hesitation!

Alicia P.
Sara S.
Sara S.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

5 stars for Alicia! I would recommend her to anyone and was very accommodating to our flight schedule. She did an amazing job with our elderly dog who had never been boarded before and who was taking medications. Alicia cared for Val like she was one of her own. We appreciated the daily pictures and text updates. Clean home with a fenced in yard and doggy door...I know my dog felt like she was ...

Alicia P.

About Alicia

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

home full-time large fenced yard!

Growing up my mom ran a pet grooming/boarding business in our house! My job was running/walking the dogs! I have experience with breeds of dogs and have two labs of my own! They are super friendly! I am also experienced in pet washing. My dogs are my children and that’s exactly how your pets will be treated too! Our house is pet friendly with a doggy door and fenced in Yard with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alicia's Pets

Rosie

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

SanDiego

Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
7 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.