Alicia P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alicia's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alicia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Jenna H.
Jenna H.
Oct 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Alicia takes such good care of our Berkley girl! Berkley feels right at home when she is there. I highly recommend Alicia ☺️

Alicia P.
Pete B.
Pete B.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Alicia did a great job taking care our dog while were on vacation. Sent us pictures every day. Very fun!!

Alicia P.
Robert H.
Robert H.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Alicia is amazing. She is the real deal! Our two dogs certainly enjoyed their stay with her. She took lots of pictures and made us feel very comfortable about boarding our fur babies. Thank you Alicia! You are the best!

Alicia P.

About Alicia

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

home full-time large fenced yard!

Growing up my mom ran a pet grooming/boarding business in our house! My job was running/walking the dogs! I have experience with breeds of dogs and have two labs of my own! They are super friendly! I am also experienced in pet washing. My dogs are my children and that’s exactly how your pets will be treated too! Our house is pet friendly with a doggy door and fenced in Yard with plenty of grass ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alicia's Pets

Rosie

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 3 months old, 75 lbs.

SanDiego

Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
8 years, 3 months old, 40 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alicia's Neighborhood

Alicia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.