Alicia L.

Alicia L.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Alicia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable dog walker/sitter

Hi there! I am a young, vibrant dog owner who spends most days at home. I figured I'd help us both out by doing dog walking on the side, to get myself outside and to get your doggo some extra loves as well! I have a small dog of my own, and we really could use the exercise. Plus, being around many fluffs is better for my mental health. Doggos are the best medicine, after ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

No fleas, please! Weird habits and temperaments are always a good thing to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alicia's Pets

Elsa

Dachshund and Labrador Retriever
4 years old, 17 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

Walks. Pets. Maybe some Netflix. And fetch. Lot's of fetch. My dog really doesn't get the fetch thing, I'd love for her to learn by example.

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.