Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Valerie W.
Valerie W.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia was fabulous. My Paisley was in very good hands.

Alicia L.
Alicia L.
Lindsay E.
Lindsay E.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia was great watching Tux. I had done a meet and greet with her a few weeks back and knew I'd want to use her for upcoming travel. When a family member suddenly needed to cancel watching Tux, Alicia took him without any hesitation. She sent me pictures and kept me updated during his stay and was very flexible with when I had to pick him up. Tux came home and was one tired little ...

Alicia L.
Alicia L.

About Alicia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

dog + beach = enough said ;)

Dogs are my type of people to be honest! My 2 year old pup Melo has been my best friend since I first held him and I know others feel the same about their fur kids! I live two blocks from the beach so I love long walks and catch when the weather is nice. If your dog isn’t into walks , snuggling is always an option. Melo LOVES other dogs and will spend the ...

What Alicia would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Are they good with kids/other dogs?
Do they have separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alicia's Pets

Melo

Havanese and Poodle
3 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

Around the block or to the beach. Play fetch, dog park or beach

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.