Alicia K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alicia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alicia's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
20 Reviews

David S.
David S.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia was not only a sincere pleasure to get to know, but her capacity to take on caring for a 14 week old, very energetic puppy , for four nights, simply amazed us. That is not an easy task, and to add, the puppy was not house trained as yet, no doubt straining her patience to her limits, but with a perpetual smile and a real caring attitude for our dog, she did an amazing job ...

Alicia K.
Emma R.
Emma R.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia was absolutely wonderful!
She took great care of our puppy keeping us posted with pictures and texts every step of the way! We will definitely leave our puppy with her again!!

Alicia K.
Corey W.
Corey W.
Feb 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Alicia was very supportive of my little guys first overnight away, kept me updated throughout his stay with pictures and texts, if you need someone with a big heart and love for dogs this is the place

Alicia K.

About Alicia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving pet sitter

Hello, I am a kind hearted and compassionate individual that has loved animals all my life. I enjoy caring and spending time with all animals. I provide a safe and loving environment giving lots attention and care. I Love spending time outdoors and with nature. It's my pleasure to spend my free time with all kinds of beautiful pets. Being a pet parent I understand the desire to find a trusting sitter and to want ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alicia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alicia's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
12 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Alicia watches your pet

In Alicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.