Alicia & Dustin D.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alicia & Dustin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alicia & Dustin's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Alicia & Dustin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Aimee O.
Aimee O.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Alicia was such a great caregiver for Arrow. She took her for walks and hikes and gave her lots of snuggles. Alicia definitely tailored the weekend to match Arrow's energy level. We received lots of updates and photos so we knew Arrow was in good hands. We picked up a tired and happy dog. We would be happy to have Alicia care for Arrow again in the future. Thanks so much Alicia!!

Alicia & Dustin D.
Don H.
Don H.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

It was a real pleasure to meet ALicia. She came to the house, on time, and she met Tanner. She got down to his level and spoke quietly to him and ruffled his coat gently. As we talked about walks, I found Alicia to be caring to Tanner's needs and open to suggestions. Tanner came back from his walks with his tail up, wearing a husky smile. ALicia also came prepared with water for the ...

Alicia & Dustin D.

About Alicia & Dustin

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll bike walk or snuggle your pet

I love being around all dogs and I hope they feel the same. I have previous experiance house sitting at others houses and my own. Every pet is different so I always keep an open mind with what the owners prefer! Currently I own a small trailer, hopefully buying land with more yard space in 2019 to expand this service. Hoping to make this into a career in the near future. In the mean time ...

About Alicia & Dustin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alicia & Dustin's Pets

Gizmo

Papillon and Pomeranian
8 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Alicia & Dustin watches your pet

In Alicia & Dustin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alicia & Dustin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.