Alice B.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alice can host 1 dog per night.
Alice can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Mar 22, 2017
Verified Stay

My puppy was very high energy and I felt bad leaving him with her as he's in quite a destructive mode, but she handled his chaos with grace I would recommend Alice with any dog but for her sanity maybe one not as high energy as mine!

Alice B.
Alice B.
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Jan 9, 2017

Alice is the person to have caring for your fur-babies. I've watched her raise 3 beautiful, happy healthy Springers from puppies to senior citizens. Jasmine at 14 is still bright eyed and happy always with a wag in her tail. Besides being an excellent dog mom she is a great mother to her 4 children and multiple grandchildren, someone this nurturing is the perfect person to trust with your furry family members.

Alice B.
Alice B.

About Alice

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Calm, Safe, Fun

How would you describe your communication style? Calm, Firm, Affirming
What is your typical routine for pet care? Morning and evening meals
if relevant, describe your home and/or yard. Do you work from home? - We have a comfortable 2 story home with hard surface floors on the main floor and a dog safe fenced back yard.
Are there any other people who may be present while you care for the dog - my husband and ...

What Alice would like to know about your dog

Must know about potty training pups or prone to accidents?
Does your pets have any medical needs?
Does your dog like other dogs?
How is your dog around small children? (I have grand kids that visit)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alice's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alice's Pets

Jasmine

English Springer Spaniel
15 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Alice watches your pet

We will walk on the BPA trail one block from our house.
Sometimes will go to the off leash dog park here in Federal Way.
On summer days we will go to the beach.
We have a large toy box for chew toys and fetch.

In Alice's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alice's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.