Ali K.

Ali K.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ali

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic Dog Lover

My name is Ali, I'm 21 years old and have lived in Annapolis majority of my life, but have been attending Towson University for the last 2 years. My love of dogs brought me to this site & I can't think of a better way to make a little extra money. Animals of all kind and specifically dog rescue is my passion.

I've been dog sitting & walking since I was 12 years old, and ...

What Ali would like to know about your dog

Just a few things to cover before taking care of your pooch to make sure everyone gets the best experience possible! While I don't have a size/breed preference, I would like to know how big they are and how much to feed them, along with any medications they are currently on. I'd also be curious on their temperament level, so while we are on walks I know what to expect, specifically behavior around other dogs. Also, anything else your pup loves to do, so we can make sure we have an all around great experience while you're away!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Ali watches your pet

I love hiking and being outdoors. I love jogging to help get some of that extra energy out but also can walk if that's your dogs preference. I live near Loch Raven Park and would be fine driving there & walking around there, all totally depending on you & your dogs preference.

Ali's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.