Ali & Jonathan M.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ali & Jonathan can host 1 dog per night.
Ali & Jonathan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Bryce B.
Bryce B.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Ali was so accomodating to our young pup. She took excellent care and made sure that we were very comfortable with his stay, even when he was so little! I would highly recommend to anyone who is anxious about leaving their pet behind.

Ali & Jonathan M.
Ali & Jonathan M.
Dana B.
Dana B.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

I use Rover quite often as I travel for work on a regular basis. My dog boarding experience has Ali and Jonathan has been one of the best! They were so accommodating to my crazy travel schedule. They sent a bunch of pictures and videos of my pup while I was gone as well which showed how great of a time she was having! I really don’t think she wanted to come back home ...

Ali & Jonathan M.
Ali & Jonathan M.
Nehal S.
Nehal S.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Ali and Jonathan took good care of Milo. They never hesitated in play dates twice before the stay and were super warm with Milo. Because Milo was in good hands and I felt carefree while we were travelling out of state. I could not keep away from asking them to send a picture or an update every 5-6hrs and they were great with responding. Milo went hiking with them and seemed to have a great ...

Ali & Jonathan M.
Ali & Jonathan M.

About Ali & Jonathan

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, lots of snuggles!

My boyfriend and I have a 2 year old hypoallergenic miniature schnauzer and would love to take care of your fur baby in the same way we take care of ours! We have both grown up with dogs and would make sure that your best friend has plenty of walks, treats, and playtime. My boyfriend works from home on the weekdays so he will always have an eye on your dog. If you are looking ...

What Ali & Jonathan would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your dog is good with other dogs of course!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ali & Jonathan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ali & Jonathan's Pets

Tucker

Miniature Schnauzer
2 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Ali & Jonathan watches your pet

Philly is super walkable, as you know, and full of dog parks. We are diligent with our own dog and would ensure that your furry friend has plenty of exercise and play time.

In Ali & Jonathan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ali & Jonathan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.