Ali G.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ron B.
Ron B.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ali is great to work with and we will definitely ask her to watch our Stella again when we need a sitter. She promptly replies to messages / requests and was very accommodating to our schedule. (I had to move our initial meet / greet one hour b/c of a conflict and also we had to move her appointment an hour b/c of a rain delayed baseball game - it was no problem for Ali and ...

Ali G.
Ali G.
Krystal K.
Krystal K.
Feb 27, 2018

So is a huge animal lover just like me! I trust her with my pets and you should definitely trust her with yours! My dog absolutely loves Ali and I’m sure yours will too!!

Ali G.
Ali G.

About Ali

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll give them the attention needed

I'm 23 years old and have had animals my whole life. I have a 1 year old female dalmatian who I got as a puppy at 7 weeks old and is the sweetest and friendliest pup ever and gets along with everyone. I also have a truck so taking your pet on adventures will never be an issue! I have a full time job but work half a day Monday and I can start work ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Ali watches your pet

I have an unfenced yard they can run around in (supervised) and I also have a lead attached to my deck as well. Live close to a dog park and 2 park with walking trails.

Ali's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.