Ali C.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ali can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ali can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ali's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Katie S.
Katie S.
Apr 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Ali took wonderful care of Nugget! She sent many pictures of Nugget over the stay making us feel confident and comfortable that he was getting the best care. Thank you Ali for caring for our little, but a bit crazy Nugget!!

Ali C.
Corey V.
Corey V.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Ali and family were great, was sent pictures of Sammie each day and would definitely use them again. Thanks!

Ali C.
Manish K.
Manish K.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Ali was so friendly and professional with Coco, our yorkie! We had her watch Coco over the weekend as we went camping. Coco came back all well-taken care of

Ali C.

About Ali

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time!

Hi there!
First off, I love dogs! I was raised with poodles once upon a time ago and I have had/have dogs ever since! Every dog I have ever had, whether it was my parents, siblings or my own, I have taught each and every one of them tricks and commands. I guess that comes to show I am really good with animals! I have a good size home that sits on almost an acre ...

What Ali would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but would love to know if your pet gets along with other dogs and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ali's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ali's Pets

Kiwi Cork

Maltese
7 years, 6 months old, 6 lbs.

When Ali watches your pet

Love walks, cuddles and play time!

In Ali's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ali's Neighborhood

Ali's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.