Alexis W.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Alexis' Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Carolyn J.
Carolyn J.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Rocky was very tired when we picked him up from his stay with Alexis. She said he ran and played with her dog most of the day, so he was exhausted! He had a upset stomach and threw up, not sure if he got a hold of something that didn’t agree with him. But he’s fine now and over all I think his stay went well!😊

Alexis W.
Carolyn J.
Carolyn J.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Rocky’s stay with Alexis went very well! They had a chance to bond and I felt quite comfortable leaving him in her care! I will definitely be using her again in the future!

Alexis W.

About Alexis

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

loving dog watcher!

I have had family dogs all my life and currently my own dog. I enjoy loving and watching dogs in sickness and in health. There is always more to learn and I’m up for the challenge! I understand the importance of routine schedules/walks/cuddles/play time/patience and look forward to exceeding your expectations. I also have experience in house sitting and nannying children. Weekends are definitely a preference but I can also do drop ins weekday mornings ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

Please no aggressive dogs or those that are sensitive around other dogs. I need to know your typical feeding, walk, and sleep schedule as well as any allergies they may have. If medications are needed please let me know detailed instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexis's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexis's Pets

Charlie

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 months old, 60 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

I have a fenced in yard and love to play fetch! I live in a nice, quiet neighborhood that has sidewalks throughout for safe walking. There is also a dog park that has separate sections for large and small dogs in my neighborhood!

In Alexis's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexis's Neighborhood

Alexis's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.