Alexis P.

(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host 1 dog per night.
Alexis can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alexis' Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Alexis is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Mario S.
Mario S.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexis was such an awesome sitter!! It was our first time leaving Finley for a long stay (over a week), and Finley had an absolute blast. Alexis has a very friendly dog that Finley was able to pal around with her entire stay! Alexis was communicative, active with Finley, and patient, really could not have asked for a better sitter. We will absolutely be using her again, and we highly recommend to anyone looking!!

Alexis P.
Kaela M.
Kaela M.
Jun 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexis was great! My pup came home tired and so happy. Thank you ☺️☺️

We loved having her! Looking forward to another playdate soon!
Alexis P.
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Alexis is awesome. Ando and my dog Evie are best friends! Your dog will be very happy and maybe not even want to leave!

Evie brightens up our week when we have her! They definitely are besties
Alexis P.

About Alexis

12
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Ready to play + walk your dog

Ready to play and cuddle with your fur baby! I work from home as an architect with a flexible schedule to meet the needs of your pet. Growing up with dogs, cats, birds, bunnies, and ducks, I love being around animals. I have a 2 year old Lab of my own who is super sweet and playful. He loves sharing his bed and toys with others.

From experience, I know leaving your pet for any ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

Not a deal breaker, but I believe in open communication: Does your dog have any special needs? Any aggression towards other dogs, or with food / toys? Do they have tendencies to mark?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexis's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexis's Pets

Ando

Beagle, Great Pyrenees, and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 7 months old, 50 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

In Alexis's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexis's Neighborhood

Alexis's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.