Alexis O.

(9)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t thank Alexis enough for allowing me to book her the night before I had to leave for vacation. My plans changed, so I wasn’t sure I’d be able to find anyone in that short of notice.

Not only did she respond to me in literally 5 minutes, but she was more than willing to spend every night with my dogs and cat.

She kept me posted on how well they ...

Alexis O.
Alexis O.
Kelsea B.
Kelsea B.
Aug 15, 2018

Alexis is great with our dogs at the grooming salon. She makes every interaction a pleasent one! She is very welcoming with new pups and gentle with our seniors. She would make a great pet sitter!

Alexis O.
Alexis O.
Christine B.
Christine B.
Aug 14, 2018

Whenever I need someone to watch my dog Sugar, I call Alexis and she is always happy to dog sit. My dog is my family so her happiness and well being is the most important for me. Sugar loves Alexis! She takes such good care of my baby. Her prices are affordable and I always have peace of mind knowing she is there for me when I need her. Sugar gets estatic when I say ...

Alexis O.
Alexis O.

About Alexis

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog like my own!

I am Alexis. A local of monmouth county. I am currently an apprentice groomer at a local dog groomers. Also, a VERY big animal lover. All shapes, sizes and ages, not limited to just dogs. I've been in the grooming field for a little over 2 years, so I know how to care for dogs of all ages and conditions. In addition to being an animal lover, I have watched dogs all my life from ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

Yes. I prefer to know if a dog has any medical problems as well as, if what they enjoy and dislike!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexis' Pets

Rex

PitBull Mix
3 years, 7 mo. old, 67 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

Dog parks, long walks, lots of playing, kisses and love.

In Alexis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Alexis' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.