Alexis O.

Alexis O.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host 1 dog per night.
Alexis can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Cindy O.
Cindy O.
Nov 1, 2018

Alexis would be great at helping watch/walk your pet because she has been a dog owner her whole life and understamds the importance of caring for a dog. She currently owns 2 dogs who she adores and tends to such as taking them for walks , bathing them and just simply giving them the best belly scratches. They love to sleep in her bed and can’t wait for her to come home every day :)

Alexis O.
Alexis O.
Tania E.
Tania E.
Jul 26, 2018

If Alexis could do anything for living, she would chose to be surrounded by dogs and puppies 24/7! She is a loving owner of two pups whom she cares for endlessly. Her and I have temporarily adopted two puppies and she was always the one out of us both to go the extra mile for the puppy. She truly treats all pets as if they were her own and I highly recommend Alexis as ...

Alexis O.
Alexis O.

About Alexis

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I have had dogs in my household since I was five years old and I can never picture myself without one. I currently have one medium-sized and one small-sized dog that my family and I love and care for, the whole household treats them like the children in the family. I have had experience taking care of my friends' dogs for multiple days, two of them being under one year old at the time. I ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are potty trained because I would allow the dog to be inside and outside. I also would like to know if the dog is friendly with other dogs because I have two dogs of my own. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexis' Pets

Zoey

West Highland White Terrier
5 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Daisy

Chihuahua
12 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

I have a big backyard with a large grass area that dogs can run around in. There's also multiple dog parks around my area.

In Alexis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Alexis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.