Alexis M.

Alexis M.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Eric T.
Eric T.
Aug 28, 2018

Alexis is fantastic with my little pup! She is my go to in a pinch and when I travel. Whenever Eli sees her, he runs right to her. It makes me feel good about leaving him with such a caring person. I feel Alexis treats him like her own.

Alexis M.
Alexis M.

About Alexis

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

2-5 Mile Walk per Day In Oak Lawn

Hi, I'm Alexis. I love dogs and have taken care of them my whole life. I recently got a goldendoodle who is about 1 year old. We love to go on long walks, play ball, be outdoors in the early morning and late afternoon to beat the heat. My dog is very socialized, loves to go to daycare, so would be a perfect playmate for anyone. We go outside every 2-4 hours. My job is ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

Yes, my condo has breed restrictions. No aggressive breeds, no dogs over 65 lbs. Meet and greet for dogs is preferred prior to booking.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Alexis' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexis' Pets

Emit

Goldendoodle
1 year old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.