Alexis J.

Alexis J.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Alicia B.
Alicia B.
Jun 29, 2018

I can’t say enough great things about Alexis! She watched my dog Tucker while I was on vacation for a week. Not only was she flexible and patient with my dog, but she also sent updates and pictures frequently. I was a little nervous leaving my dog for an entire week, but Alexis gave me total piece of mind. I will definitely be using her again!

Alexis J.
Alexis J.
Sarah O.
Sarah O.
Jun 26, 2018

I love Alexis!! And so does my poodle! Alexis is always willing to help me when I need an extra hand with the dog or go on a trip. She’s so friendly and out going and makes my pup feel so special and spoiled!”

Alexis J.
Alexis J.
Sami D.
Sami D.
Jun 25, 2018

Alexis is a happy and caring dog lover! She has lots of experience watching family and friends pups, and she always has a blast taking them to the park, on walks, hikes, or just hanging! Any dog would be lucky to be in her care.

Alexis J.
Alexis J.

About Alexis

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard & tons of fun!

When I started a new job 2 years ago, everyone instantly knew I loved talking about pets and family member's dogs. (I even made a facebook account for my parents' pet...!) I was offered a dog-sitting and dog-walking job by a new coworker within 1 month of my hire date. I've been dog-sitting and dog-walking for the past 2 years and absolutely love it! I've dog-sat the following types of dogs: Australian Sheperd, Wheaten Terrier ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

I'm open to a variety of dogs! Whether your dog is quiet, energetic, curious, cuddly or independent, I will do my best to make him/her feel the most loved and happy.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexis' Pets

Sophie

American Eskimo Dog and Pomeranian
6 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

I absolutely love the dog park at MaryMoor and hiking on the weekend with my dog friends! I also enjoy walking to big parks and school fields so I can run around with my dog in a free and open place.

In Alexis' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Alexis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.