Alexis G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host 1 dog per night.
Alexis can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Vladimir N.
Vladimir N.
Nov 13, 2018

Alexis was very friendly and gets right to it with the he pups, i could tell she truly enjoys spending time with my animals and thats one of the most important things to me-is that they have a fun, safe time and alexis ensured that just that happened, would definitely have her walk or watch my dogs anytime!

Alexis G.
Alexis G.

About Alexis

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs’ new best friend!

I’m a community college student and have a part time job as a barista! Aside from that, I like to spend my time at home gardening, painting, and playing guitar to my animals. I live in a bungalow-like home in Port Orchard with my fiancé and pets. I have a ginormous black lab named Grizzle, newly adopted Pomeranian/Pekingese named Pooh-Bear, a couple beta fish (Calypso & Diablo), a guinea pig named Sugar, and ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

Any allergies, if they are house trained, funny quirks. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Alexis' Pets

Grizzle

Great Dane and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 92 lbs.

Pooh-Bear

Pekingese and Pomeranian
12 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

My neighborhood is perfect/safe for walks, my lab Grizzle gets along with every single dog he encounters so lots of play time, and Retsil Park is just a 5 minute walk away from my home.

In Alexis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alexis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.