Alexis B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Alexis can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Alexis' Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Cheryl F.
Cheryl F.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexis is a fantastic pet sitter! Our two dogs are family and we did not want to place them in a kennel. Alexis is professional. She was very accommodating and responsive to our daily checks on the dogs. The dogs were happy, healthy and tired when we picked them up! We would choose Alexis again without a doubt!

Alexis B.
Kim G.
Kim G.
Nov 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Beau had a great time! He was happy and very worn out when we got home. Alexis even sent me pictures and a video while I was gone to show me how happy he was. Thank you!

Alexis B.
David G.
David G.
Oct 13, 2017
Verified Stay

This was Rocco's first stay with Alexis and it went great! Her communication and timeliness were flawless and she was very accommodating when it came to location drop off and pick up. Rocco seemed to enjoy his stay and I am sure he missed her and her dogs later that day after he was home. I would not hesitate to recommend Alexis if you are searching for someone to watch and take care of your ...

Alexis B.

About Alexis

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101


I have always had dogs in my life, I grew up on a ranch with an assortment of different breeds and sizes. I have two young female Weimaraner's of my own, they are super energetic and love other dogs.
Growing up I have always had the joy of watching friends, family, and neighbors furry friends.
When dogs stay with me you can expect they will have a great time, we go on hikes up in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexis's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexis's Pets


4 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.


3 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

When at my house dogs have so much fun running around my farm, playing in my year round creek, and paying with my dogs and others. We also love to take adventures to the dog park, also we take many trips to the lake for a fun day in the water and on the hiking trails :)

In Alexis's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alexis's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.