Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexis can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Yamii R.
Yamii R.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexis was amazing & Very reasonable. Kept us informed on the dogs at all times if she had questions she didn’t hesitate to ask and I loved that! She also sent us tons of beautiful pictures and videos. Seemed like my babies had tons of fun and I’m super excited we have found our dog sitter for the future. Thanks again for taking such good care of them.

Alexis A.
Alexis A.
Ramsey O.
Ramsey O.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexis is the only person I will use. Prices were great and she was in constant contact with me.

Alexis A.
Alexis A.
Jason W.
Jason W.
May 15, 2018

Alexis is passionate about animals and their happiness. She will keep you updated about your animals antics and you can rest easy knowing she is right there with them. Great caregiver!

Alexis A.
Alexis A.

About Alexis

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

work from home and love animals.

hi there!

i grew up with dogs, usually at least 3 living with us at a time. i had a miniature schnauzer named tyson willis for 13 years when i was in college and didn’t have the heart to get another dog for years. BUT i recently found a female yorkie mix on the street and also adopted a male jack russell mix. i am home full time and would be available for lots ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

i think it's important to know what your dog likes to do, cuddle on the couch, or burn off some energy. i have no breed preferences, but i would need to know if the dog does not like small children, has a problem getting along with small dogs, or has a medical condition.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexis' Pets


Jack Russell Terrier and Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 6 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

i have a large neighborhood to walk around, a good sized fenced yard to play in, 2 dogs, and there is a nearby park that i enjoy walking the trails on.

In Alexis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alexis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.