Alexis A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexis can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexis can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Tim B.
Tim B.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I took my dog-Zoey- to visit Alexis and her family so everyone could meet before we left for vacation. I immediately knew that Zoey was going to be in the best of care. Alexis and her husband and children are loving dog-owners already and Max their dog was immediately friendly and playful with Zoey. I knew this was going to be perfect. The week went by and Alexis sent wonderful pictures of Zoey engaging with ...

Alexis A.
Alexis A.

About Alexis

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time w/ large fenced yard

I have been a dog lover since I was a very young child. I have watched dogs since I was a pre-teen and love to play fetch and go for walks. I am home full-time with my two small children. Luckily, they are dog lovers as well and know how to behave around animals. I treat all animals as if they are my own and would love to welcome your dog into my home! I ...

What Alexis would like to know about your dog

Since I do have small children I would like to do a meet and greet prior to committing to dog sitting. I am serious about taking care of animals and want to make sure that not only my family is happy with the dog, but also that the dog is happy with my family.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexis' Pets


9 years, 8 mo. old, 120 lbs.

When Alexis watches your pet

My dog loves playing with other dogs as does my family. We have a large backyard where the dog can run around and play fetch. We also enjoy taking walks through our animal friendly neighborhood.

In Alexis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alexis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.