Alexandre K.

Alexandre K.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandre can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
5 Reviews
Patricia M.
Patricia M.
Oct 22, 2017

Alex is an amazing pet sitter and pet parent. I have a little dog that she has looked after in the past and he has always had a great time. He enjoys playing with her beautiful dog and you can tell from pictures that they have a wonderful time together. My dog Bear does not like everyone so seeing him so happy with Alex and her pup makes me very comfortable to call her anytime ...

Alexandre K.
Alexandre K.
Stephanie Y.
Stephanie Y.
Oct 21, 2017

Alexandre is amazing! She is very reliable, trustworthy, patient with my pups and has saved me quite a few times with some last minute doggy sitting. I would definitely recommend alexandre and her expertise.

Alexandre K.
Alexandre K.
Lyne K.
Lyne K.
Oct 21, 2017

Alexandre has been and is a loving pet owner...she’s also the same with children & they love her taking care of them. I believe she would be very well suited for this position of caring for dogs and puppies.

Alexandre K.
Alexandre K.

About Alexandre

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Student, home full-time, flexible!

Currently a student at Santa Monica College, spending quite a bit of time at home studying. (I have class usually in the early afternoon hours on Mon & Weds.) My fur-baby Azaria, is extremely sweet and super fun! Don't have any kids yet, so the fur-babies will get all the love and be spoiled. I have over 20 years of loving, canine care understanding their individual needs and personalities. With high levels of standards for ...

What Alexandre would like to know about your dog

Their temperament, any health issues, allergies, cautionary advisories, triggers to be aware of; really anything extra that could comfort your pet while being a guest in our home. No breed preferences! I know pet first aid as well! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandre's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandre's Pets


American Staffordshire Terrier
6 years, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Alexandre watches your pet

Walks will be during the mornings, afternoon, evening, and a final night-time walk before bed. I like to make sure to spend at least 30 minutes outside for stimulation, smells, and just good 'ol fresh air! Also, to switch it up, I usually do Petsmart visits since its walking distance and fun for the dogs to visit, smell the aisles, and get treats! Some days, I like to study at a local park where the dogs can either lay in the sun, shade, or play with their toys and stretch their legs even more. If time, ingredients, and permissions permit, I like to make pupsicles for a healthy and natural treat option to keep the pups stimulated as well. Our household has doggie games as well by Outward Hound and Toys R Us Pets.

In Alexandre's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alexandre's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.