Alexandra W.

Alexandra W.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Cate W.
Cate W.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra is amazing! We appreciated all of the pictures and knew our pups were in great hands while we were gone. We hope to use Alexandra next time we head out of town without the dogs.

Alexandra W.
Alexandra W.
Brian M.
Brian M.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra did an awesome job of watching Kane and provided a lot of great pictures during his stay.

Alexandra W.
Alexandra W.

About Alexandra

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced Yard with Room to Play!

My husband and I have always been dog people and we love animals. We have a nice home with a fenced backyard and two small dogs of our own. We will treat your fur-baby as our own and give them plenty of attention while you are away. We live in a quiet neighborhood where we can go on walks and explore the outside! I have had dogs my whole life and couldn't picture a life ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about your dogs personality and temperament. Do they get have any type of anxiety, do they receive treats for potty breaks, how does your dog like to sleep at night etc. (Marley personally, likes to get tucked in bed with a blanket) Basically, the more information the better. Additionally, it is always helpful for me to know your typical routine with your dog so we can try to mimic the same routine while you are away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

Marley

Puggle
7 years, 5 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Arwyn

Shiba Inu
5 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.