Alexandra T.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Richard L.
Richard L.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexandra is the best sitter we have ever used. Her dog lee

Alexandra T.
Alexandra T.
Carolyn S.
Carolyn S.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Alexander was great. We would definitely use her again.

Alexandra T.
Alexandra T.
David W.
David W.
Nov 14, 2017

Xan was the foster Mom for our adopted dog, Lucy. Xan is a very caring, attentive, flexible person who LOVES dogs. I feel like when our dog goes to Xan she is also going on vacation. I could not think of a better person to watch our dog.

Alexandra T.
Alexandra T.

About Alexandra

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Schedule - Fenced Yard

I am a long time dog lover. I currently have one dog (LeRoi) who is a trained Therapy dog and we jokingly call him a therapy dog for dogs! My home is open and welcoming to dogs of all sizes. I have a fenced back yard and a flexible schedule - I work from home a few days a week. No other people or pets in the house. I treat the dogs I care for like ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Dog MUST be friendly to small dogs as LeRoi is only 25lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alexandra's Pets

LeRoi

Dachshund and Poodle
6 years, 6 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Alexandra watches your pet

We walk around the Ardmore neighborhood. If your dog responds well to "Come" and is good off leash, I can take them to the barn with me when I go for some fun off-leash roaming (this will be done ONLY with your permission and would prefer you come with me the first time to verify behavior and acclimate them to the environment first).

In Alexandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Alexandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.