Alexandra S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex was absolutely amazing! She took such good care of my dog Delilah. She would always send updates and pictures. She never rushed and would take time to actually play with her. I was nervous to leave my dog but Alex made me feel so comfortable about everything.

Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex is such a blessing to me & my pup!! My big energetic love beast can’t get enough of Alex, and I am thankful that Alex is compassionate, calm, warm and completely comfortable with my big, intimidating-looking dummy. I completely trust that she’s in excellent hands whenever Alex takes pup for a walk or is miraculously able to to a last-minute drop-by visit, she knows exact what my girl needs. ???? Thanks, Alex!!

Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Alex was a great sitter for Maggie!! She would let me know everyday how she was doing even sent me a picture!!

Alexandra S.
Alexandra S.

About Alexandra

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Vet tech that loves all animals!

Hi there! My name is Alex and I’m currently a vet tech at a local Animal Hospitall. I’ve been working there for a year and I am currently enrolled in the vet tech program at Camden County College. Prior to working at the hospital I worked at a Pet lodge that cared for pets while their parents were away. I’m experienced in administering medications and I’m CPR trained. I have a ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any allergies your pet may have and if they need any medications throughout the day. I do not have any breed preferences, I’ve worked with all shapes and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Alexandra watches your pet

I enjoy hiking on local trails! I always have a frisbe and a tennis ball along with me.

Alexandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.