Alexandra R.

Alexandra R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alexandra can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Alexandra can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Josie Y.
Josie Y.
November 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Very comfortable home for my Bella. She got along with her taxi great! And I will be using Alexandra again!

Alexandra R.
Alexandra R.
Terry Y.
Terry Y.
September 1, 2017
Verified Stay

She was very professional. Seemed very caring for my three dogs. Sent me pictures of them. I will use her again. ?

Alexandra R.
Alexandra R.
Jose A.
Jose A.
July 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Alexandra was an amazing sitter. She treated our dog very well during her stay.

Alexandra R.
Alexandra R.

About Alexandra

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy and active stay for your pet

My husband, toddler daughter, new born son, and I are a dog loving family. We have a 7800 sf yard and go for morning walks everyday before the sun gets too hot. Available kiddie-pool to cool down in and plenty of space to run. If all you want is a dog walker that is an option, but if your four legged friend is spending the night it is included.

About this sitter:
I am a ...

What Alexandra would like to know about your dog

Is your dog well behaved and are they friendly with other dogs? Has your dog been potty trained? Are they aggressive towards small animals (cats squirrels ext)? What is your dogs schedule (feeding, exercise and play times)? How much do you feed your dog /day?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alexandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Alexandra's Pets

Taxi

Miniature Schnauzer
7 months old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.